Countdown to

31 Days of Halloween

I finished Cognition right in time to start my Halloween gaming. Huzzah! Look for my review of all 4 Episodes of Cognition sometime next week.

October is my favorite time of year; It’s the time when ghosts and goblins pop up in windows. Sewing machines get dusted off. Blood, guts and gore play on televisions. Stories are told just to make skin crawl. And that sickening sweet smell of candy in the air.  How could I ask for more?

To help me get in the Halloween spirit, I will be playing at least two horror themed games and a possible third. I decided to play Doorways and State of Decay with the possibility of Huntsman thrown in the mix.

Leave a Reply

