New Indie Game Time…

Photo Credit: Phoenix Online Games

Photo Credit: Phoenix Online Games

I’ve found the next Indie game that I’ll be playing, Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller  by Phoenix Online Studios. It is not a new, new game in that the first episode was released October 2012, but the final episode was released yesterday, September 19th 2013. (FYI: I mainly find indie games on Steam unless, I backed it at Kickstarter.) The full first season was just released so I bought it purely because I like the look of it and nothing else. I’m going in blind. I haven’t heard anything about it and I like it that way. All I know is that it’s an episodic indie adventure game.

My goal is to be done with it before October 1st, so standby for my review.

October will be all about Halloween. Horror Games. Horror Books. Horror Movies. And of course decorations.
It is my favorite time of the year!

Leave a Reply

