Ramblings – Purging My Stuff

Entry 002:

Confession time. I really dislike sorting through my stuff. I have no problem purging things but the actual action of sitting there and doing it is just boring. I know I’m not the only person with this problem but I have solved my problem. How?

Well, I watch Hoarders. For me there’s no better way to get myself motivated than to watch and see how sad it is to have the illness of hoarding.

So off I go to get my office/craft room in shape. Of course only after an episode or two of Hoarders.

Leave a Reply

